skip navigation
Home About Us Club Calendar Club News Photos Documents Links


to the home of the Penfield Rangers Soccer Club

Board of Directors

Executive Committee


Click here to email the entire Executive Committee

Pat Walsh

President (Term: Jan 2024 - Dec 2025)

Open Open

Vice President (Term: Jan 2020 - Dec 2022)

Anne Geyer

Secretary (Term: Jan 2024 - Dec 2024)

Gina Whitney

Treasurer (Term: Jan 2023 - Dec 2024)

Krista Sokolowski

Registrar (Term: Jan 2023 - Dec 2024)

At Large Board Members:


Click here to email the entire Board

  • Eric Baist
  • Leah Burger
  • Craig Danieluk
  • Celeste Foster
  • Emily Genovese
  • Sharon Hodge
  • David Mobilio
  • Paula Paul
  • Tony Rounding
  • Jenna Sadue
  • Theresa Strong
  • Dugan Terwilliger

Which is the best soccer league to watch?