Quantcast
skip navigation
Home About Us Club Calendar Club News Photos Documents Links
Rangers smile

Welcome

to the home of the Penfield Rangers Soccer Club

Contact Us

Email Addresses

Name Role Email
Joseph Kozan President president@penfieldrangers.org
Jeff Fregoe Vice President vicepresident@penfieldrangers.org
Jennifer Hare Registrar registrar@penfieldrangers.org
Peter Michel Treasurer treasurer@penfieldrangers,org
Ann Geyer Secretary secretary@penfieldrangers.org
Shannon Case Web Admin admin@penfieldrangers.org
John McElduff Coach Committee Chair headcoach@penfieldrangers.org
Patricia Blair Head Team Manager headmanager@penfieldrangers.org
Tom Gallagher Equipment  equipment@penfieldrangers.org
Michelle McElduff Uniform Coordinator uniforms@penfieldrangers.org

Penfield Rangers Soccer Club

PO Box 241 Penfield, NY 14526

Phone: (585) 419-6623

Please note that the phone number is an answering service.  There may be a delay before you get a response.

Email is the best way to contact us!  

Click on the envelope above or send an email to rangers@penfieldrangers.org.

Which is the best soccer league to watch?

Hockey fans, In celebration of Hockey Week Across America share your #FirstDayOnSkates on Twitter or Instagram for a chance to win!See Entries