Quantcast
skip navigation
Home About Us Teams Club Calendar Club News Photos Documents Links

Welcome

to the home of the Penfield Rangers Soccer Club

Search for Team ID: 1922413 to follow this team on the Mobile App

U19 Blue (Sementa)

Regular Season 2017

Sunday June 04, 2017

Victor Revolution

U19 Blue

Wednesday June 07, 2017

U19 Blue

Hilton Heat- Gatto

Sunday June 11, 2017

Chili Marines

U19 Blue

Tuesday June 20, 2017

GVBBSC - Lajoie

U19 Blue

Tuesday June 27, 2017

U19 Blue

Irondequoit Challenge Red

Thursday June 29, 2017

Spencerport Gold

U19 Blue

Sunday July 09, 2017

U19 Blue

Victor Revolution

Wednesday July 12, 2017

Hilton Heat- Gatto

U19 Blue

Sunday July 16, 2017

U19 Blue

Chili Marines

Sunday July 23, 2017

U19 Blue

GVBBSC - Lajoie

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
19033 Sun Jun 4 -
Victor Revolution
6:30 PM EDT
19034 Wed Jun 7 -
@ Hilton Heat- Gatto
6:30 PM EDT
19038 Sun Jun 11 -
Chili Marines
6:30 PM EDT
19043 Tue Jun 20 -
GVBBSC - Lajoie
6:30 PM EDT
19051 Tue Jun 27 -
@ Irondequoit Challenge Red
6:30 PM EDT
19047 Thu Jun 29 -
Spencerport Gold
6:30 PM EDT
19054 Sun Jul 9 -
@ Victor Revolution
6:30 PM EDT
19055 Wed Jul 12 -
Hilton Heat- Gatto
6:30 PM EDT
19059 Sun Jul 16 -
@ Chili Marines
7:00 PM EDT
19064 Sun Jul 23 -
@ GVBBSC - Lajoie
6:30 PM EDT