Quantcast
skip navigation
Home About Us Teams Club Calendar Club News Photos Documents Links

Welcome

to the home of the Penfield Rangers Soccer Club

Search for Team ID: 1639820 to follow this team on the Mobile App

U15 White (Johnson)

Regular Season 2016-2017
2016-2017 x Regular Season

Monday May 15, 2017

Lakefront SC Blue

U15 White

Wednesday May 24, 2017

U15 White

Cobras FC Borcyk BU15

Monday June 05, 2017

Cobras FC Borcyk BU15

U15 White

Thursday June 08, 2017

Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold

U15 White

Monday June 12, 2017

U15 White

Gananda Bandits

Thursday June 15, 2017

U15 White

Wayne Wings

Monday June 19, 2017

Livonia Rangers

U15 White

Thursday June 22, 2017

Gananda Bandits

U15 White

Monday July 10, 2017

U15 White

Lakefront SC Blue

Thursday July 13, 2017

U15 White

Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold

Monday July 17, 2017

Wayne Wings

U15 White

Friday July 21, 2017

U15 White

Livonia Rangers

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
15072 Mon May 15 -
Lakefront SC Blue
6:30 PM EDT
15043 Wed May 24 -
@ Cobras FC Borcyk BU15
6:30 PM EDT
15064 Mon Jun 5 -
Cobras FC Borcyk BU15
6:30 PM EDT
15054 Thu Jun 8 -
Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold
6:30 PM EDT
15082 Mon Jun 12 -
@ Gananda Bandits
6:30 PM EDT
15056 Thu Jun 15 -
@ Wayne Wings
6:30 PM EDT
15059 Mon Jun 19 -
Livonia Rangers
6:30 PM EDT
15061 Thu Jun 22 -
Gananda Bandits
6:30 PM EDT
15051 Mon Jul 10 -
@ Lakefront SC Blue
8:30 PM EDT
15075 Thu Jul 13 -
@ Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold
6:30 PM EDT
15077 Mon Jul 17 -
Wayne Wings
6:30 PM EDT
15080 Fri Jul 21 -
@ Livonia Rangers
6:30 PM EDT