Quantcast
skip navigation
Home About Us Teams Club Calendar Club News Photos Documents Links

Welcome

to the home of the Penfield Rangers Soccer Club

Search for Team ID: 1639795 to follow this team on the Mobile App

U11 White (McElduff)

Regular Season 2016-2017
2016-2017 x Regular Season

Tuesday May 16, 2017

Cobras FC Morgan

8

U11 White

0

Tuesday May 23, 2017

U11 White

2

Fairport Galaxy

2

Tuesday May 30, 2017

U11 White

1

Livonia Heat

8

Friday June 02, 2017

Victor Devils

3

U11 White

0

Wednesday June 07, 2017

U11 White

4

Greece United F.C. Retersdorf

3

Tuesday June 13, 2017

Livonia Heat

1

U11 White

1

Thursday June 15, 2017

Greece United F.C. Retersdorf

0

U11 White

0

Tuesday June 20, 2017

U11 White

6

Cobras FC Morgan

1

Tuesday June 27, 2017

Fairport Galaxy

1

U11 White

5

Friday June 30, 2017

U11 White

2

Victor Devils

2

Friday July 14, 2017

Cobras FC Morgan

0

U11 White

5

Tuesday July 18, 2017

U11 White

1

Fairport Galaxy

2

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
11128 Tue May 16
L
Cobras FC Morgan
FINAL
11132 Tue May 23
T
@ Fairport Galaxy
FINAL
11155 Tue May 30
L
@ Livonia Heat
FINAL
11133 Fri Jun 2
L
Victor Devils
FINAL
11136 Wed Jun 7
W
@ Greece United F.C. Retersdorf
FINAL
11140 Tue Jun 13
T
Livonia Heat
FINAL
11151 Thu Jun 15
T
Greece United F.C. Retersdorf
FINAL
11143 Tue Jun 20
W
@ Cobras FC Morgan
FINAL
11147 Tue Jun 27
W
Fairport Galaxy
FINAL
11148 Fri Jun 30
T
@ Victor Devils
FINAL
11158 Fri Jul 14
W
Cobras FC Morgan
FINAL
11162 Tue Jul 18
L
@ Fairport Galaxy
FINAL