Quantcast
skip navigation
Home About Us Teams Club Calendar Club News Photos Documents Links

Welcome

to the home of the Penfield Rangers Soccer Club

Search for Team ID: 1639791 to follow this team on the Mobile App

U10 Blue (Abbott)

Regular Season 2016-2017
2016-2017 x Regular Season

Tuesday May 16, 2017

U10 Blue

Brockport Blizzards Blue

Thursday June 01, 2017

U10 Blue

Honeoye Falls Blaze

Tuesday June 06, 2017

Fairport Rovers

U10 Blue

Thursday June 15, 2017

U10 Blue

Wayne Wings

Tuesday June 20, 2017

Livonia United

U10 Blue

Tuesday June 27, 2017

Canandaigua Attack - Cooke

U10 Blue

Thursday June 29, 2017

Brockport Blizzards Blue

U10 Blue

Tuesday July 11, 2017

Honeoye Falls Blaze

U10 Blue

Thursday July 13, 2017

U10 Blue

Fairport Rovers

Tuesday July 18, 2017

Wayne Wings

U10 Blue

Thursday July 20, 2017

U10 Blue

Livonia United

Tuesday July 25, 2017

U10 Blue

Canandaigua Attack - Cooke

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
10377 Tue May 16 -
@ Brockport Blizzards Blue
7:30 PM EDT
10385 Thu Jun 1 -
@ Honeoye Falls Blaze
7:30 PM EDT
10388 Tue Jun 6 -
Fairport Rovers
7:30 PM EDT
10390 Thu Jun 15 -
@ Wayne Wings
7:30 PM EDT
10393 Tue Jun 20 -
Livonia United
7:30 PM EDT
10395 Tue Jun 27 -
Canandaigua Attack - Cooke
7:30 PM EDT
10398 Thu Jun 29 -
Brockport Blizzards Blue
7:30 PM EDT
10406 Tue Jul 11 -
Honeoye Falls Blaze
7:30 PM EDT
10409 Thu Jul 13 -
@ Fairport Rovers
7:30 PM EDT
10411 Tue Jul 18 -
Wayne Wings
7:30 PM EDT
10414 Thu Jul 20 -
@ Livonia United
7:30 PM EDT
10416 Tue Jul 25 -
@ Canandaigua Attack - Cooke
7:30 PM EDT