Quantcast
skip navigation
Home About Us Teams Club Calendar Club News Photos Documents Links

Welcome

to the home of the Penfield Rangers Soccer Club

Search for Team ID: 1639788 to follow this team on the Mobile App

U9 Blue (Walsh)

Regular Season 2016-2017
2016-2017 x Regular Season

Tuesday May 16, 2017

Spencerport Blue

U9 Blue

Monday May 22, 2017

U9 Blue

Fairport Arsenal

Thursday June 01, 2017

Lakefront SC Blue

U9 Blue

Wednesday June 07, 2017

Irondequoit Challenge Red

U9 Blue

Tuesday June 13, 2017

U9 Blue

Pittsford Mustangs Knights

Tuesday June 20, 2017

U9 Blue

Spencerport Blue

Monday June 26, 2017

Fairport Arsenal

U9 Blue

Thursday June 29, 2017

U9 Blue

Lakefront SC Blue

Thursday July 06, 2017

U9 Blue

Irondequoit Challenge Red

Monday July 10, 2017

Pittsford Mustangs Knights

U9 Blue

Thursday July 13, 2017

Spencerport Blue

U9 Blue

Monday July 17, 2017

U9 Blue

Fairport Arsenal

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
10087 Tue May 16 -
Spencerport Blue
6:15 PM EDT
10088 Mon May 22 -
@ Fairport Arsenal
6:15 PM EDT
10093 Thu Jun 1 -
Lakefront SC Blue
6:15 PM EDT
10095 Wed Jun 7 -
Irondequoit Challenge Red
6:15 PM EDT
10098 Tue Jun 13 -
@ Pittsford Mustangs Knights
6:15 PM EDT
10102 Tue Jun 20 -
@ Spencerport Blue
6:15 PM EDT
10103 Mon Jun 26 -
Fairport Arsenal
6:15 PM EDT
10108 Thu Jun 29 -
@ Lakefront SC Blue
6:15 PM EDT
10110 Thu Jul 6 -
@ Irondequoit Challenge Red
6:15 PM EDT
10113 Mon Jul 10 -
Pittsford Mustangs Knights
6:15 PM EDT
10117 Thu Jul 13 -
Spencerport Blue
6:15 PM EDT
10118 Mon Jul 17 -
@ Fairport Arsenal
6:15 PM EDT